Today’s solar eclipse and feng shui

Happy Sunday!
 
Today there is a solar eclipse beginning at approximately 8 p.m. EDT.  Solar eclipses bring new opportunities and change to the area of your astrology chart that is being eclipsed.
 
I don’t practice astrology but on a map of the world the eclipse will travel from the east gua to the NW gua which could mean that the areas where we see the greatest changes around the world will include family businesses, the family as a unit, government, travel, space, astronomy/astrology, health, prominent leaders (think Heads of State) and even history. 
 
This is a great day to re-energize crystals you have in your home or office.  Just put them in a bowl of water with sea salt for about 15 minutes, rinse them off and then put them in the sun for the day.  Solar eclipses are ideally suited for super-charging your crystals so take advantage.  The next opportunity won’t come until Nov. 13, 2012.
 
And since this day is packed with extra energy it’s also a great day to write down and meditate on any goals you have for your health, relationships, career, finances, living situation, etc.
 
Last but not least, if you would like to participate in the May 23-June 21 ’27 Days to Inner Peace’ program today is the last day to sign up.  Although I have not listed this on the web page, as a result of the feedback from a number of surveys I received my focus is going to be two-fold: peace and prosperity.  I can’t wait to see how it turns out! 
 
You can sign up here until 5 p.m. EDT today: http://www.palmbeachfengshui2011.citymax.com/27_days_to_inner_peace_.html
 
“I don’t quite know where to begin. This has been phenomenal and I am SO grateful, so very grateful for what you have done for & given to me.When I started this the Inner Peace Program I was in one of the darkest times in my life.  I’m 54 years old, and I’ve had some dark times, but this was pretty intense, and was feeling hopeless. My mom passed away 1 1/2 years ago and I’ve spiraled downwards since then even though I was trying very hard not to. Life felt…..dark, full of despair and I was very lost, very negative and I am usually a very UP person and can see the positive in all situations. I had lost that.

As the program started everything unlike love was bubbling up & out!!  However, the funny thing is as this was happening I actually started to “turn around” and lighten up IMMENSELY. The darkness and despair are GONE. I am looking forward to the rest of my life and I’m even having moments of joy which I have not had in a VERY long time. My relationships have become easy and I’m getting calls for work of all sorts so my finances are blossoming and I’m feeling a purpose in my life again.And….this is HUGE……..I don’t feel mad at God anymore. I feel more accepting of my life and others, I’m having more tolerance and quite frankly, I find myself laughing about life now.

I could go on and on Chriss.  I am in a place that is completely 180 degrees from where I was when we started this and THAT IS A VERY GOOD THING. I plan on signing up for the next round of 27 days, whenever you are ready to do it again.  I want to keep this going and I hope ultimately to share it with others as time goes on.

To me, it seems Chriss, like “Thank You” doesn’t even begin to touch on the depth of gratitude I have for this program.  I’m ready to go on and live life again.

I look forward to the moments ahead again and I know it’s gonna be alright. Life is gonna be alright!!   With much, much LOVE.”–Sheryl M., Anchorage, AK 

Registration closes at 5 p.m. EDT today, May 20: http://www.palmbeachfengshui2011.citymax.com/27_days_to_inner_peace_.html
 
Have a great week,
 
Chriss
Leave a Reply

