Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 is here!

Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 by Chriss BarrIt’s here!  You can now get your 2011 edition of Flying Star Feng Shui starting today.

Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 is different from my monthly blog.  Rather than giving you the general possibilities that the Stars could bring you get your own personalized Flying Star predictions based upon your birthday. 

It’s like having your feng shui horoscope for your career, health and relationships and more!

In Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 you also receive your personal feng shui activations for your four best directions and this year I’m also including the feng shui remedies for your four less favorable directions.  This way you can create the ideal feng shui environment for 2011 in both your home and office.

Everyone who orders a copy of Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 will receive a 10% discount this weekend.  Just enter discount code NPRFDYDT when you check out. 

The new feng shui year begins February 4, 2011 so make sure you you’re ready!

Your discount expires Monday, January 3 so be sure to order your copy today at: Flying Star Feng Shui 2011.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucy
    Jan 01, 2011 @ 02:35:22

    My name is lucy and I am from singapore. I am
    currently having problem with my husband. we got married about 3 years
    back just after his divorced. I was not the third party, I was merely a friend during his dark period,somehow I got myself involved instead and we became un-seperatable. Myself

    I just had a bad relationship. I though both of us had been this
    kind of heardache , we will treasure each other better and work harder on
    our relationship.

    Our romance started when he was posted in Bangladesh for work. he was in
    Bangladesh for 3 years. It was indeed the longest 3 years of my life. He only get to come back every 4th month for 1 weeks.

    Finally, he completed his contract last year March and came back home. I
    was really very happy. Becos each time he had to go back, I would like for
    days and days. My heart is always with him, I am worry when I dun see him
    on line, I am worry when he dun sms me, I could not sleep until I waited
    to talk with him. Our time difference is 2-3 hrs. Every night I had to wait till 1-2am just so that I can talk with him.

    Last year because I started work in a new company, I was having a hard
    time adjusting while he was also adjusting to his singapore office culture
    from Bangladesh lifestyle culture, we drafted apart and had started to
    have some problems.

    We did try to work out, somehow sometimes the situation just never got
    solved. Slowly Begining of this year, I started seeing some change in him, he would dye his hair, he change his appearance, he starts to want to look nice and would make himself tidy. I knew he must have caught someone he fancy . slowly he neglect me, his activities no longer includes me, he is
    secrective in his phone calls.

    I really try my best to hold onto him, I try my best to accomodate him. he
    ask for space, I try not to always ask for his time, I gave him space,
    instead one day, i find he had walked so far away from me. His heart is no
    longer with me anymore.

    All this while, he was seeing another gal when he is not with me. Our time spent together became very less. Sometime, when I call him, he will ignore my call and only call me back towards the nite.

    We had a big fight in may (2010 ) where he moves out . We still contact each other but less frequent. It is my mistake, I
    should have try harder but I was also abit cold in my heart. I was also praying so hard that he will start to miss me and come back instead it was like kite let go. I no longer can hold onto him anymore.

    I was very heart broken, I went to thailand, I punished myself, I made
    myself sleep in the street, at the bus-stop, go hungry , fall sick etc..
    becos I want to punish myself and maybe also want to see if he will care
    for me. I was very happy, he cared , He beg me to come home, he promise
    that we try again and he loves me.

    However after I came home, he was back to his normal self, he dun care. he
    was more concern for his new gf. He is more excited to see his gf sms then
    mine, he was always waiting for friday so that he could go movie with her.
    I was very devasted, I cry and cry, I just do not know what to do. I
    wanted to end my life, I could not take that he has stop loving me.

    Now he totally ignore me 100% , he does not even care when I was very
    sick, he now act as if he is a total stranger. he is afraid I find him,
    thus he moves away fr his parent place, he refuse to answer my call, he refuse to reply my sms, there is nothing I can do.

    Master, I have try to seek help from a few fengshui master, sir, I am told
    becose I am in my “Bad Luck” period while he is in his ” Good luck ”
    period, I am not suppose to do anything, Sir is this the answer? I love
    him alot , I want to try to do everything I can to win his love back.. I
    dun believe our destiny is so short.

    Madam, is there anything U can help me? is there anyway that I can win his
    love back again. I am prepared to do anything , Please help me

    Please Master, I seek your gracious hand for help to help me salvage my marriage.

    Reply

    • cbarr
      Jan 01, 2011 @ 10:19:28

      Lucy, you can’t make someone love you just because you want them to. Finding someone who appreciates you for who you are and loves you just because you’re you is going to be a lot easier than trying to make this guy come back. He’s only going to leave you again.

      In 2011 you have the opportunity to create a long-term relationship with someone but it won’t be this guy. Spend your time focusing on a new future and new relationship for yourself and let this one go with your blessings.

      Reply

  2. Joan
    Jan 01, 2011 @ 19:31:42

    Get this book! Chriss’s Flying Star information is gold. We sailed through this past year with only minor disruptions…it could have been so much worse. Get the book, implement the advice and allow harmony to flow through your life.

    Reply

  3. lucy
    Jan 01, 2011 @ 21:07:28

    Dear Cbrr,

    I cannot let go of this relationship, I love him alot and I dun want another guy. is there any way that I can salvage this relationship with him, I really wish to spent the rest of my life with him

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Flying Star Feng Shui 2011 is here! | Feng Shui Blog
  5. lucy
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 19:02:54

    So good fengshui is also not able to do anything?

    Reply

    • cbarr
      Jan 02, 2011 @ 20:36:31

      Lucy, feng shui is all about creating positive energy in your environment, not making people behave the way you want them to. Even if you could do that it would not be long lasting or real.

      You need to move on with your life so that the universe can bring you the love and abundance you deserve. By living in the past you are stopping the positive flow of energy you could be receiving right now.

      Start enjoying the changes that your life has in store for you this year.

      Reply

  6. yoni
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 21:36:42

    good day!
    i was born october 23, 1982…im going to take cpa board exam this may 2011 i just want to know what i should do to gain pasitive energy and pass the exams…and also my husband ronald was born march 30, 1975 he was planning to work abroad….

    thank you!

    Reply

  7. Trackback: January 2011 Flying Star Feng Shui « Chriss Barr's Flying Star Feng Shui Blog
  8. shunt
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 08:55:17

    please send me your contact want to order flying star book for 2011

    Reply

  9. shunt
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 08:56:08

    please send contact

    Reply

Leave a Reply

