Kua numbers

I’m in the process of writing up a Flying Star Feng Shui forecast for a client of mine in Arizona and she’s about to have an amazing year in 2011.  She’s sure to be happy to hear that because the Stars for 2010 were pretty crappy which, in turn, made 2010 a challenging year for her though she never complained about it.

Anyway, I got so excited about what’s coming up for her that I posted a comment on Facebook saying I wish I could be a fly on her wall this year to see how it all unfolds because it’s all so positive.  Someone else responded and asked if I was talking about them. 

 Well, I wasn’t but as it turns out this other person has the same Kua (pronounced kwah) number as my client in Arizona. 

A Kua number in feng shui is like your sign in astrology.  And like your astrological sign your Kua number is based on your birthday.

So for those of you interested in knowing what your Kua number is I thought I’d post a chart for you here: Kua numbers 1210

Kua numbers 2, 5, 6, 7 and 8 are in for a surprisingly good year.  Much better than 2010 for sure.

Kua number 1, 3, 4 and 9 may find 2011 to be mixed.  Some will go through unexpected changes, others may find they work harder than last year, while the rest experience an unexpected winfall or learn how to maximize their listening skills and sense of humor.

I’m in the process of finishing my book of forecasts and predictions for each Kua number for 2011 and will let you know when it’s available.  Cheers!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Kua numbers | Feng Shui Blog
  2. Trackback: How to wear your feng shui « Chriss Barr's Flying Star Feng Shui Blog
  3. Trackback: The Flying Star Feng Shui link between Gabrielle Giffords and Jared Loughner « Chriss Barr's Flying Star Feng Shui Blog
  4. Trackback: Birthday Feng Shui « Chriss Barr's Flying Star Feng Shui Blog
  5. Trackback: Charlie Sheen’s feng shui karma number tied to drug problem « Chriss Barr's Flying Star Feng Shui Blog
  6. Peggy Mackay
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 22:50:00

    I f ind feng shui very interesting . I am a kua #2 so I am interested inyou 2011 report. My husband had a stroke so I am the Sole money maker now. I guess our home should be more inclined to support my number as he is total opposite to me he is a 3 east thanks for all the free info. I look forward to your 2011 report.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

